Schweden

Lintex AB
Madesjövägen 17
382 45 Nybro
+46 481 799 000
info@lintex.se

Showroom:
Nybro, Madesjövägen 17
Stockholm, Rosenlundsgatan 40
Göteborg, Maskingatan 5

Anders Abelin
Export Manager
anders.abelin@lintex.se
Mobil +46 761 00 81 11

Catrin Sampson
Ekonomichef & Personalchef
catrin.sampson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 761 067 600

Martin af Ekenstam
Marknad
martin.ekenstam@lintex.se
Mobil +46 737 272 557

Per Bökman
Distriktschef Stockholm/Norra Sverige
per.bokman@lintex.se
Mobil +46 764 06 55 50

Åsa Glag
Order/Innesälj
asa.glag@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100

Maria Axeborg
Order/Innesälj
Maria.Axeborg@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100

Kerny Johansson
Produktionschef
kerny.johansson@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 402
Mobil +46 720 585 998

Niklas Woxneryd
Inköp
niklas.woxneryd@lintex.se
Mobil +46 738 641 146

Hans Langendorf
Distriktschef Sydväst
hans.langendorf@lintex.se
Mobil +46 703 66 27 37

Anna Olsson
Order/Innesälj
anna.olsson@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100

Ronny Magnusson
Teknik & Underhållschef
ronny.magnusson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 733 72 19 45

Fabian af Ekenstam
Produktchef
fabian.ekenstam@lintex.se
Mobil +46 709 70 26 90

Gustav af Ekenstam
Marknadschef
gustav.ekenstam@lintex.se
Mobil +46 732 41 45 45

Martin Johansson
Beredning / Inköp
martin.johansson@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 332

Ronny Samuelsson
Distriktchef Sydost & Projekt
ronny.samuelsson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 703 72 15 87

Mikael Neuman
Order/Innesälj
mikael.neuman@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100


Dänemark

Lintex A/S
Mandal Allé 3
5500 Middelfart
+45 70 22 15 17
info@lintex.as

Showroom:
København, Carl Jacobsen vej 16
Middelfart, Mandal Allé 3
Aarhus, Søren Frichs Vej 38B

Bo Harpsøe
Direktør/Partner
bh@lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 11

Steffen Fryd Feddersen
Distriktschef
sff@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 14

Susanne Boisen
Marketing og salg
sb@Lintex.as
M +45 30 53 09 11

Martin B. Jensen
Lager og logistik
mbj@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 84

Henrik Lillelund
Produktchef/Partner
hl@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 06

Kasper Thysen
Projektkonsulent
kt@lintex.as
M +45 93 63 51 71

Manfred Olesen
Lager og logistik
mo@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 25

Claus Lind
Økonomi
cl@Lintex.as
T +45 70 22 15 17

Troels Heller Bjørn
Salgschef
thb@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 16

Gitte Wind Ahrendsen
Administrationschef
gwa@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 22

Jette Harpsøe
Lager og logistik
jh@Lintex.as
M +45 23 44 41 44


Finnland

Lintex OY
Kalkkitie 2
24280 SALO
info@lintex.fi

Showroom:
Helsinki, Vuorimiehenkatu 2
Salo, Kalkkitie 2

Rea Jaakkola
toimitusjohtaja
rea.jaakkola@lintex.fi
+358 50 514 6732

Heli Lindström
asiakaspalvelu
heli.lindstrom@lintex.fi
+358 44 777 7287

Inari Rainio
asiakkuuspäällikkö
inari.rainio@lintex.fi
+358 44 077 7633

Petri Lietzen
varasto ja logistiikka
petri.lietzen@lintex.fi
+358 50 329 0734

Maija Elo
asiakaspalvelu
maija.elo@lintex.fi
+358 44 077 7766


Norwegen

Osnes AS
Stålfjæra 9
Kalbakken Oslo Nord
firmapost@osnes.no

Fabrikk og lager:
Musmyrveien 4. 3520 Jevnaker
firmapost@osnes.no +47 61314999

Showrom og salgskontor:
Stålfjæra 9. 0975 Oslo

Andreas Osnes
Daglig leder
andreas@osnes.no
Mobil +47 905 27 271

Marianne Riseng
Produktansvarlig
riseng@osnes.no
Mobil +47 907 48 212

Åse Bjørklund
Kontormedarbeider
aase@osnes.no
Mobil +47 911 36 088

Rolf Ravne
Partner
ravne@osnes.no
Mobil +47 909 95 132

Torill Bergheim
Kontorsjef
torill@osnes.no
Mobil +47 468 08 772

Simen Berge
Prosjektansvarlig Akustikk
simen@osnes.no
+47 99 78 63 99

Geir Gulbrandsen
Salgssjef
gulbrandsen@osnes.no
Mobil +47 906 46 333

Catherine Gude
Account manager
gude@osnes.no
Mobil +47 913 16 666

Ulrikke Nordseth
Grafisk designer
ulrikke@osnes.no
Tel +47 482 82 162


Deutschland

Lintex GmbH
Fasanenstraße 45
10719 Berlin
info.de@lintex.org

Showroom:
Berlin, Fasanenstraße 45
München, Gotzinger Straße 52b
Düsseldorf, Kaistrasse 6, Flokk c/o Lintex


UK

Lintex UK
104-105 Saffron Hill
London
EC1N 8HB
info.uk@lintex.org

Showroom:
London, 104-105 Saffron Hill

Theo Yiasas
Sales Manager UK
theo.yiasas@lintex.org
Mobile +44(0) 7715 523181


Andere Länder

Export Manager
Anders Abelin
anders.abelin@lintex.se
+46 761 00 81 11

Madesjövägen 17
382 45 Nybro
Sweden
+46 481 799 000
info@lintex.se

Austria
Frost International
Rudolfsplatz 13a
A 1010 Wien
+43 699 15 05 50 06
s.bleil@frost-international.at

Belgium
Eurodesign Collections
Ambachtsweg 25
9820 Merelbeke
+32 477 29 05 04
carl@eurodesign.be
www.eurodesign.be

Croatia
ADDE STUDIO d.o.o.
Trg Marka Marulica 6
10000 Zagreb
Tel : 00385 1 615 55 50
Mob: 00385 91 6155 553
z@adde.hr
www.adde.hr

France
Jean-David Pottier
21 Avenue des Marronniers
94130 Nogent-sur-Marne
+33 6 64 29 04 64
jdpottier@wanadoo.fr

France
Jérôme Pecnard
21 Avenue des Marronniers
94130 Nogent-sur-Marne
+33 6 03 40 40 94
jpecnard@wanadoo.fr

Italy
SITMATIC ITALIA SRL
Via R. Luxemburg, 1
42010 Rio Saliceto RE – IT
+39 0522 1753116
info@sitmatic.eu
http://www.sitmaticitalia.eu

Netherlands
Onstein Textiel Agenturen
Singel 17
1261 XP Blaricum
+31 35 6237337
gijs.onstein@onstein-textiel.nl
www.onstein-textiel.nl

Portugal
Cubbo
Rua das Taipas, 34 B
1250-266 Lisbon
+351 916 182 218
info@cubbo.pt
www.cubbo.pt

Spain
Ege Marco Mobiliario Internacional
c/ Hermosillo, 70 Entreplanta
28001 Madrid
+34 914 351 927
marco@marcogil.com
www.marcogil.com

Switzerland
Alain Venzin
Rue Beauregard 18
CH-2520 La Neuveville
N +41 79 635 62 89
F +41 32 751 56 50
venzin-alain@hotmail.com

U.S.
Scandinavian Spaces
+1 855 811 9697
info@scandinavianspaces.com
http://www.scandinavianspaces.com

Austin
1000 East 6th Street
Suite B
Austin, TX 78702

New York
27 West 24th Street
Suite 803
New York, NY 10010