Schweden

Lintex AB
Madesjövägen 17
382 45 Nybro
+46 481 799 000
info@lintex.se

Nybro
Madesjövägen 17

+46 481 799 000
info@lintex.se

Stockholm
Rosenlundsgatan 40

Per Bökman
Distriktschef Stockholm/Norra Sverige
per.bokman@lintex.se
Mobil +46 764 06 55 50

Göteborg
Maskingatan 5

Hans Langendorf
Distriktschef Sydväst
hans.langendorf@lintex.se
Mobil +46 703 66 27 37


Dänemark

Lintex A/S
Mandal Allé 3
5500 Middelfart
+45 70 22 15 17
info@lintex.as

Middelfart
Mandal Allé 3

+45 70 22 15 17
info@lintex.as

København
Carl Jacobsen vej 16

Troels Heller Bjørn
Salgschef
thb@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 16

Aarhus
Søren Frichs Vej 38B


Deutschland

Lintex GmbH
Fasanenstraße 45
10719 Berlin
info.de@lintex.org

Berlin
Fasanenstraße 45

Kathinka Grelich
kathinka.grelich@lintex.org
+49(0)151 1630 6741

München
Gotzinger Straße 52b

Hildegard Pink
hildegard.pink@lintex.org
+49(0)151 1630 6742

Düsseldorf
Kaistrasse 6, Flokk c/o Lintex

Stefan Julier
s.julier@projekt-m3.de
+49 171 772 2217


Finnland

Lintex OY
Kalkkitie 2
24280 SALO
info@lintex.fi

Salo
Kalkkitie 2

Rea Jaakkola
toimitusjohtaja
rea.jaakkola@lintex.fi
+358 50 514 6732

Helsinki
Vuorimiehenkatu 2

Inari Rainio
asiakkuuspäällikkö
inari.rainio@lintex.fi
+358 44 077 7633


UK

Lintex UK
104-105 Saffron Hill
London
EC1N 8HB
info.uk@lintex.org

London
104-105 Saffron Hill

Theo Yiasas
Sales Manager UK
theo.yiasas@lintex.org
Mobile +44(0) 7715 523181


Norwegen

Osnes AS
Stålfjæra 9
Kalbakken Oslo Nord
firmapost@osnes.no

Stålfjæra 9
0975 Oslo

Geir Gulbrandsen
Salgssjef
gulbrandsen@osnes.no
Mobil +47 906 46 333